Dresses & Heels

So in a moment of mild insanity, I agreed to model in a shoot *cringe*. I really don’t like pictures of myself unless I’m sending them to my SO lol.

Anywho, it was a shoot for All Divas Brand Collection at their store in westlands. They have a number of cute plus size outfits and heels. I rarely ever dress super girly apart from an occasional bow in my hair, so this was weird for me. Also, I’m going through a ‘shaggy mane, almost dread, who gives a fudge’ hair phase. Don’t judge my hair! 😛

It was interesting playing dress up and having my face all made up. Take a look and let me know what you think (kindly remember that I am a fragile porcelain doll, so be nice).

Tada!

Let me know what you think :)

